Sidebar

Term Dates - 2016 - 2017

 

Term 1 - 2016

First Day of Term 1      Tuesday 23rd Aug 2016
Mid Term Break      Monday 17th Oct - Friday 21st Oct 2016
Last Day of Term 1      Friday 9th Dec 2016

 

Term 2 - 2017

First Day of Term 2  Tuesday 3rd Jan 2017
Long Week End Break  Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th Feb 2017
Last Term of Term 2  Thursday 17th Mar 2017 

 

Term 3 - 2017

First Day of Term 3  Monday 3rd Apr 2017
Long Week End Break  Friday 14th and Monday 17th Apr 2017
Mid Term Break  Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd Jun 2017
Last Day of Term 3  Wednesday 12th July 2017