Sidebar

Term Dates - 2017 - 2018

 

Term 1 - 2017

First Day of Term 1 Tuesday 29th Aug 2017
Long Week End Break  Thursday 28th & Friday 29th Sep 2017
Mid Term Break Monday 23rd Oct - Friday 27th Oct 2017
Last Day of Term 1 Friday 15th Dec 2017

 

Term 2 - 2018

First Day of Term 2  Monday 8th Jan 2018
Long Week End Break  Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd Feb 2018
Last Term of Term 2  Friday 23rd Mar 2018 

 

Term 3 - 2018

First Day of Term 3  Monday 9th Apr 2018
Mid Term Break  Monday 28th May - Friday 1st Jun 2018
Last Day of Term 3  Friday 13th July 2018